Hofbräu Wirtshaus - Hamburg - Berlin

Hofbräu tavern

A piece of Bavaria in the heart of the city:
Lively pub atmosphere and cozy beer garden flair - this is the Hofbrauhaus tavern with its southern Germany, civic and fine dining: Enjoy with us the original Hofbräu beer - of course served in beer mugs - and numerous Alpine specialties in our authentic Bavarian taverns. In the evening, then experience Oktoberfest atmosphere at its best - all year! To reserve online, please select your location.

locations

Hofbräu Wirtshaus - Hamburg - Berlin



Our own butcher home Bavaria specialties guaranteed for quality and constant quality of our food. Here are daily in the traditional way and authentic to the highest quality standards Bavarian, Schmankerl 'prepared and then cooked in our kitchens for you.

Further information

Oktoberfest 2019

Octoberfest

Parallel to the Munich Oktoberfest, every Hofbräu tavern on the 21.09.2019 taps into a barrel of the traditional Hofbräu Oktoberfest beer!

You should not miss this: During the entire Oktoberfest time, experience typical Bavarian marquee atmosphere in the heart of your city - even during the week! Our Original Hofbräuhaus Showband provides genuine Oktoberfest music with hearty music. Be there, if it is again this year: O'zapft is!

Oans, zwoa, g'suffa!

Further information

Career

Hofbräu Wirtshaus - Hamburg - Berlin

We are looking for you!


Do you fancy exciting guests and a young, motivated team? Then apply now in our taverns in Berlin or Hamburg!

To the job advertisements

Events & corporate parties

Hofbräu Wirtshaus - Hamburg - Berlin

Celebrate in the Hofbräu tavern


Whether corporate event, birthday, wedding or just so: we are your Bavarian partners in Northern Germany. On the side www.wirtshaus-locations.de you can gain an overview of our homes and ask for your event.


To the website

Locations

We use and store cookies for the purpose of measuring reach and optimizing and personalizing content and advertising. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree. Further information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. Please note ours Privacy Policy, If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree. You may revoke your consent to Google Analytics tracking in the privacy policy.

Close

Das Hofbräu Wirtshaus

Ein Stück Bayern im Herzen der Stadt:
Lebendiges Wirtshausambiente und gemütliches Biergartenflair – dafür steht das Hofbräu Wirtshaus mit seiner süddeutschen, bürgerlichen und gehobenen Küche: Genießen Sie bei uns das Original Hofbräu Bier – natürlich in Maßkrügen serviert – und zahlreiche alpenländische Spezialitäten in unseren authentischen bayerischen Wirtshäusern. Am Abend erleben Sie dann Oktoberfeststimmung pur – Das ganze Jahr! Um online zu reservieren, wählen Sie bitte Ihren Standort.

Standort wählen

 

 
 
Unsere eigene Fleischerei Heimat Bavaria Spezialitäten garantiert für die hochwertige und gleichbleibende Qualität unserer Speisen. Hier werden täglich auf traditionelle Weise und unter Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards authentische bayerische ‚Schmankerl‘ hergestellt und dann in unseren Küchen für Sie frisch zubereitet.

Weitere Informationen

Aktuelles

Wir suchen Dich!

 
Du hast Lust auf spannende Gäste und ein junges, motiviertes Team? Dann bewirb dich jetzt in unseren Wirtshäusern in Berlin, Hamburg, Hannover und Bispingen.

Zu den Stellenanzeigen

Exklusive Veranstaltungen im Hofbräu Wirtshaus

 
Ob Firmenveranstaltung, Geburtstag, Hochzeit oder einfach nur so: wir sind Ihr bayerischer Partner in Norddeutschland. Auf der Seite www.wirtshaus-locations.de können Sie einen Überblick über unsere Häuser gewinnen und für Ihre Veranstaltung anfragen.


Zur Website

Standorte

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Bitte beachte auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen